A global network of researchers

Climate Sciences Online Journal Club - discussion of paper on corporate GHG emissions

event thumbnail image

Feb. 2, 2024 | None

Friday February 2nd at 12pm GMT (UK), 5:30 PM IST (India); 6:00 AM CST

Additional Information:

Greenstone, M., Leuz, C., & Breuer, P. (2023). Mandatory disclosure would reveal corporate carbon damages. Science, 381(6660), 837-840. https://doi.org/10.1126/science.add6815

Discussant: King Duho

Moderators: Stephen Bannah & Rhoda Akuaku

More information and access to paper: https://github.com/kctduho/AuthorAID-Climate-Science-Journal-Club/wiki/AuthorAID-Climate-Science-Journal-Club-2024

Register here: https://www.tickettailor.com/events/inasp/1142182

Event Website:
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/inasp/1142182